Youth Group...

Under Construction

News / Current Events

Thursday, Dec 01

7:30 PM - AA

Saturday, Dec 03

5:00 PM - Service

Sunday, Dec 04

9:30 AM - Service

Monday, Dec 05

7:30 PM - AA

Wednesday, Dec 07

5:30PM - J.A.M. (Jesus and Me)
5:30PM - Confirmation

Thursday, Dec 8

7:30 PM - AA

Saturday, Dec 10

5:00 PM - Service

Sunday, Dec 11

9:30 AM - Service
Christmas Program
Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, Dec 12

7:30 PM - AA

Wednesday, Dec 14

Board Meetings
No Confirmation

Thursday, Dec 15

7:30 PM - AA

Saturday, Dec 17

5:00 PM - Service

Sunday, Dec 18

9:30 AM - Service

Monday, Dec 19

1:30 PM Esther Circle
7:30 PM - AA

Tuesday, Dec 20

9:00 PM Sarah Circle

Wednesday, Dec 21

NO JAM or CONFIRMATION

Thursday, Dec 22

7:30 PM - AA

Saturday, Dec 24

5:30 PM - Christmas Eve Service

Sunday, Dec 25

9:30 AM - Christmas Day Service

Monday, Dec 26

7:30 PM - AA

Wednesday, Dec 28

NO J.A.M. or Confirmation

Thursday, Dec 29

7:30PM - A.A. Meeting

Saturday, Dec 31

5:00PM - Service