Western Iowa Synod...

ELCA Logo

Welcome to website of the Estherville Lutheran Church!

We are a congregation in Northwest Iowa that has proclaimed the love of God for over 150 years.

We invite you to worship with us and (if you are looking for a place to grow spiritually and to serve our Lord) to join our congregation.

The church office is accessed through the West entrance on N 8th Street and the office hours are 8am to 4pm Tues through Friday. 

Western Iowa Synod web Western Iowa Synod Facebook E-Spirit newsletter

News / Current Events

Saturday, January 15

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 16

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 17

All day Church Office Closed
1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting

Tuesday, January 18

9am Sarah Circle

Wednesday, January 19

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM
6:30pm Transformation Meeting

Thursday, January 20

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 22

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 23

9:30pm Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 24

1:30pm Esther Circle
5pm Community meal
7:30pm AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 26

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM

Thursday, January 27

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 29

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 30

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 31

1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting