Starting J.A.M...

Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

J.A.M. at Estherville Lutheran Church is for children aged 3 years old through 6th graders. It meets every Wednesday and there is a meal served.

Come join us on Wednesday evenings for fun and learning with J.A.M. (Jesus and Me). Three years old (or older) is a great time to start enjoying the benefits of Wednesday evening J.A.M.

News / Current Events

Saturday, January 15

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 16

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 17

All day Church Office Closed
1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting

Tuesday, January 18

9am Sarah Circle

Wednesday, January 19

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM
6:30pm Transformation Meeting

Thursday, January 20

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 22

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 23

9:30pm Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 24

1:30pm Esther Circle
5pm Community meal
7:30pm AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 26

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM

Thursday, January 27

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 29

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 30

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 31

1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting