Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

Quilting...

The Quilters meet on Wednesdays at 1pm during the months of September, October and November and January, February, March and April.

They make quilts for Lutheran World Relief (LWR) and for local causes. They assemble LWR Personal Care kits, School kits, Baby Care kits, Fabric kits and collect bars of soap. Help is needed to assemble quilt tops at this time.

News / Current Events

Saturday, October 2, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 3 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, October 4, 2021

8:30 AM Apple Pie Making
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Confirmation

Thursday, October 7, 2021

5:30 PM Apple Pie Making
7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Saturday, October 9, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 10, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, October 11, 2021

8:30 AM Apple Pie Making
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM First Communion Class #1
5:30 PM Confirmation
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Saturday, October 16, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 17, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, October 18, 2021

1:30 PM Esther Circle (Library)
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

9:00 AM Sarah Circle (Library)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Confirmation

Thursday, October 21, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Saturday, October 23, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 24, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, October 25, 2021

5:00 PM Community Meal @ VFW
5:30 PM Pie & Soup Pickup
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

5:30 PM Pie & Soup Pickup

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM First Communion Class #2

Thursday, October 28, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Saturday, October 30, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 31, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / First Communion