Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

Quilting...

The Quilters meet on Wednesdays at 1pm during the months of September, October and November and January, February, March and April.

They make quilts for Lutheran World Relief (LWR) and for local causes. They assemble LWR Personal Care kits, School kits, Baby Care kits, Fabric kits and collect bars of soap. Help is needed to assemble quilt tops at this time.

News / Current Events

Sunday, May 2, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Worship Service

Monday, May 3, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, May 6, 2021

12 pm NATIONAL DAY OF PRAYER
7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - MOTHER’S DAY

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, May 10, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 16, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Graduates Honored

Monday, May 17, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 23, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, May 24, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Thursday, May 27, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 30, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, May 31, 2021 MEMORIAL DAY

7:30 PM AA Meeting