Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

Quilting...

The Quilters meet on Wednesdays at 1pm during the months of September, October and November and January, February, March and April.

They make quilts for Lutheran World Relief (LWR) and for local causes. They assemble LWR Personal Care kits, School kits, Baby Care kits, Fabric kits and collect bars of soap. Help is needed to assemble quilt tops at this time.

News / Current Events

Sunday, Jan 01

9:30 AM Service
Happy New Year

Monday, Jan 02

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 04

5:30 PM J.A.M.
5:30 PM Confirmation

Thursday, Jan 05

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Saturday, Jan 07

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, Jan 08

9:30 AM Service and Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, Jan 09

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 11

NO Confirmation
5:30 PM Board Meetings
5:30 PM J.A.M.

Thursday, Jan 12

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Saturday, Jan 14

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, Jan 15

9:30 AM Service

Tuesday, Jan 17

9:00 AM Sarah Circle

Wednesday, Jan 18

5:30PM J.A.M. (Jesus and Me)
5:30PM Confirmation

Thursday, Jan 19

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Saturday, Jan 21

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, Jan 22

9:30 AM Service

Monday, Jan 23

7:30 PM AA Meeting
5:00 PM FREE Community Meal at the VFW

Wednesday, Jan 25

5:30PM J.A.M. (Jesus and Me)
5:30PM Confirmation

Thursday, Jan 26

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Saturday, Jan 28

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, Jan 29

9:30 AM Service

Monday, Jan 30

7:30 PM AA Meeting