Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

Quilting...

The Quilters meet on Wednesdays at 1pm during the months of September, October and November and January, February, March and April.

They make quilts for Lutheran World Relief (LWR) and for local causes. They assemble LWR Personal Care kits, School kits, Baby Care kits, Fabric kits and collect bars of soap. Help is needed to assemble quilt tops at this time.

News / Current Events

Saturday, January 15

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 16

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 17

All day Church Office Closed
1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting

Tuesday, January 18

9am Sarah Circle

Wednesday, January 19

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM
6:30pm Transformation Meeting

Thursday, January 20

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 22

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 23

9:30pm Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 24

1:30pm Esther Circle
5pm Community meal
7:30pm AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 26

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM

Thursday, January 27

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 29

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 30

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 31

1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting