Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

Marriage...

The Christian Church has throughout its history blessed the marriages of its members. The wedding service is first and foremost a worship service and so music is used that is appropriate for worship.

Many times persons who are not members of a congregation ask to be married in the church. Each congregation and pastor has different guidelines for these situations. Estherville Lutheran Church will host non-member weddings as long as the pastor of the congregation or another ELCA pastor is officiating.

If you wish to explore the possibility of being married at Estherville Lutheran Church read through the Wedding Planner and then contact the pastor and/or the church office.

Click here to download a copy of our Wedding Planner.

News / Current Events

Sunday, May 2, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Worship Service

Monday, May 3, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, May 6, 2021

12 pm NATIONAL DAY OF PRAYER
7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - MOTHER’S DAY

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, May 10, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 16, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Graduates Honored

Monday, May 17, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 23, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, May 24, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Thursday, May 27, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 30, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, May 31, 2021 MEMORIAL DAY

7:30 PM AA Meeting