Funerals...

Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

The Christian Church has conducted funerals for its members and others in the community throughout its existence. Estherville Lutheran Church, its staff and its members are willing to come to your assistance during these difficult times of life. Funerals are usually held at the church for members of Estherville Lutheran Church and for family of our members.

The pastor is usually willing to conduct funerals at the funeral home for non-members if he is available.

If you would like to have a funeral at Estherville Lutheran Church or have the pastor conduct a funeral at the funeral home for a loved one, either contact the church directly or have the funeral director contact us.

News / Current Events

Sunday, Jan 01

9:30 AM Service
Happy New Year

Monday, Jan 02

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 04

5:30 PM J.A.M.
5:30 PM Confirmation

Thursday, Jan 05

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Saturday, Jan 07

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, Jan 08

9:30 AM Service and Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, Jan 09

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 11

NO Confirmation
5:30 PM Board Meetings
5:30 PM J.A.M.

Thursday, Jan 12

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Saturday, Jan 14

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, Jan 15

9:30 AM Service

Tuesday, Jan 17

9:00 AM Sarah Circle

Wednesday, Jan 18

5:30PM J.A.M. (Jesus and Me)
5:30PM Confirmation

Thursday, Jan 19

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Saturday, Jan 21

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, Jan 22

9:30 AM Service

Monday, Jan 23

7:30 PM AA Meeting
5:00 PM FREE Community Meal at the VFW

Wednesday, Jan 25

5:30PM J.A.M. (Jesus and Me)
5:30PM Confirmation

Thursday, Jan 26

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Saturday, Jan 28

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, Jan 29

9:30 AM Service

Monday, Jan 30

7:30 PM AA Meeting