Funerals...

Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

The Christian Church has conducted funerals for its members and others in the community throughout its existence. Estherville Lutheran Church, its staff and its members are willing to come to your assistance during these difficult times of life. Funerals are usually held at the church for members of Estherville Lutheran Church and for family of our members.

The pastor is usually willing to conduct funerals at the funeral home for non-members if he is available.

If you would like to have a funeral at Estherville Lutheran Church or have the pastor conduct a funeral at the funeral home for a loved one, either contact the church directly or have the funeral director contact us.

News / Current Events

Sunday, May 2, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Worship Service

Monday, May 3, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, May 6, 2021

12 pm NATIONAL DAY OF PRAYER
7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - MOTHER’S DAY

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, May 10, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 16, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Graduates Honored

Monday, May 17, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 23, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, May 24, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Thursday, May 27, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, May 30, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, May 31, 2021 MEMORIAL DAY

7:30 PM AA Meeting