Funerals...

Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

The Christian Church has conducted funerals for its members and others in the community throughout its existence. Estherville Lutheran Church, its staff and its members are willing to come to your assistance during these difficult times of life. Funerals are usually held at the church for members of Estherville Lutheran Church and for family of our members.

The pastor is usually willing to conduct funerals at the funeral home for non-members if he is available.

If you would like to have a funeral at Estherville Lutheran Church or have the pastor conduct a funeral at the funeral home for a loved one, either contact the church directly or have the funeral director contact us.

News / Current Events

Sunday, January 3, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, January 4, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, January 7, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, January 10, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, January 11, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, January 17, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, January 18, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, January 21, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, January 24, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, January 25, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, January 28, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, January 31, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service