Funerals...

Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

The Christian Church has conducted funerals for its members and others in the community throughout its existence. Estherville Lutheran Church, its staff and its members are willing to come to your assistance during these difficult times of life. Funerals are usually held at the church for members of Estherville Lutheran Church and for family of our members.

The pastor is usually willing to conduct funerals at the funeral home for non-members if he is available.

If you would like to have a funeral at Estherville Lutheran Church or have the pastor conduct a funeral at the funeral home for a loved one, either contact the church directly or have the funeral director contact us.

News / Current Events

Saturday, January 15

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 16

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 17

All day Church Office Closed
1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting

Tuesday, January 18

9am Sarah Circle

Wednesday, January 19

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM
6:30pm Transformation Meeting

Thursday, January 20

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 22

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 23

9:30pm Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 24

1:30pm Esther Circle
5pm Community meal
7:30pm AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 26

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM

Thursday, January 27

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 29

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 30

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 31

1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting