Contact Us...

contact form link button

Estherville Lutheran Church administrator photo

 

Church Office Administrator
Tracy Olson
(office open 9am to 3pm Tue. - Thur.)
Phone: 712-362-4607
Email: church email graphic
Church address: 208 N 8th Street,
Estherville IA 51334

 

Estherville Lutheran Church pastor photo

 

Pastor Tim Johnson
Cell Phone: 712-260-4791
Email: Click Here to send a message to Pastor Tim Johnson.
Home: 114 N 8th Street
Estherville, IA 51334

News / Current Events

Saturday, January 15

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 16

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 17

All day Church Office Closed
1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting

Tuesday, January 18

9am Sarah Circle

Wednesday, January 19

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM
6:30pm Transformation Meeting

Thursday, January 20

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 22

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 23

9:30pm Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 24

1:30pm Esther Circle
5pm Community meal
7:30pm AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 26

5:30pm Confirmation
5:30pm JAM

Thursday, January 27

7:30pm AA and Al-ANON

Saturday, January 29

5pm Saturday Worship

Sunday, January 30

9:30am Sunday Worship
10:30am Coffee Hour & Fellowship

Monday, January 31

1:30pm Esther Circle
7:30pm AA Meeting