Adult Study...

The Adult Study Class meets on Sunday mornings at 11am following worship and coffee time. The purpose of the class is to deepen our understanding of the Bible and uses 30 minute videotaped lectures of college and seminary professors who present the scholarly understanding of the scriptures.

Pastor Bergstrom leads the discussions of the lectures. This program is open to anyone who wishes to expand their understanding of the scriptures and has an open and inquisitive mind.

News / Current Events

Saturday, October 2, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 3 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, October 4, 2021

8:30 AM Apple Pie Making
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Confirmation

Thursday, October 7, 2021

5:30 PM Apple Pie Making
7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Saturday, October 9, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 10, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, October 11, 2021

8:30 AM Apple Pie Making
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM First Communion Class #1
5:30 PM Confirmation
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Saturday, October 16, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 17, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, October 18, 2021

1:30 PM Esther Circle (Library)
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

9:00 AM Sarah Circle (Library)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Confirmation

Thursday, October 21, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Saturday, October 23, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 24, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, October 25, 2021

5:00 PM Community Meal @ VFW
5:30 PM Pie & Soup Pickup
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

5:30 PM Pie & Soup Pickup

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM First Communion Class #2

Thursday, October 28, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Saturday, October 30, 2021

5:00 PM Saturday Evening Service

Sunday, October 31, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / First Communion