06/18/20 -
Letter to the congregation
from Pastor Tim


Online Church Services

Sunday, January 17, 2021 Service

Sunday, January 10, 2021 Service

Sunday, January 3, 2021 Service

Sunday, December 27, 2020 Service

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Service

Sunday, December 20, 2020 Service

Sunday, December 13, 2020 Service

Sunday, December 06, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 29, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 22, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 08, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 01, 2020 Service

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Service

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Service

Sunday, October 04, 2020 Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Service

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Service

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Service

Sunday, September 06, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 09, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 02, 2020 Service

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Service

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Service

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Service

Sunday, July 05, 2020 Service

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Service

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Service

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Service

Sunday, June 07, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 31, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 17, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 3, 2020 Service

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Service

Sunday, April 19, 2020 Service

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Service

Sunday, April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday Service

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Service


Coronavirus Information Links:

Governor of Iowa

Iowa Department of Public Health (IDPH)

(Information for Communities, Schools, and Businesses / Recorded webinars / Fact Sheets / Iowa COVID-19 monitoring and testing statistics)

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Travel Recommendations / Information for Communities, Schools, and Businesses / Fact Sheets / National statistics on COVID-19

News / Current Events

Sunday, January 3, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, January 4, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, January 7, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, January 10, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, January 11, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, January 17, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, January 18, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, January 21, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, January 24, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, January 25, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, January 28, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, January 31, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service