06/18/20 -
Letter to the congregation
from Pastor Tim


Online Church Services

Sunday, April 04, 2021 Easter Sunday Service

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday Service

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Service

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Lenten Service

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Lenten Service

Sunday, March 07, 2021 Service

Sunday, February 28, 2021 Service

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Lenten Service

Sunday, February 14, 2021 Service

Sunday, February 07, 2021 Service

Sunday, January 31, 2021 Service

Sunday, January 24, 2021 Service

Sunday, January 17, 2021 Service

Sunday, January 10, 2021 Service

Sunday, January 3, 2021 Service

Sunday, December 27, 2020 Service

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Service

Sunday, December 20, 2020 Service

Sunday, December 13, 2020 Service

Sunday, December 06, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 29, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 22, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 08, 2020 Service

Sunday, November 01, 2020 Service

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Service

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Service

Sunday, October 04, 2020 Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Service

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Service

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Service

Sunday, September 06, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 09, 2020 Service

Sunday, August 02, 2020 Service

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Service

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Service

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Service

Sunday, July 05, 2020 Service

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Service

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Service

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Service

Sunday, June 07, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 31, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 17, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 3, 2020 Service

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Service

Sunday, April 19, 2020 Service

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Service

Sunday, April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday Service

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Service


Coronavirus Information Links:

Governor of Iowa

Iowa Department of Public Health (IDPH)

(Information for Communities, Schools, and Businesses / Recorded webinars / Fact Sheets / Iowa COVID-19 monitoring and testing statistics)

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Travel Recommendations / Information for Communities, Schools, and Businesses / Fact Sheets / National statistics on COVID-19

News / Current Events

Thursday, March 25, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, March 28, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, March 29, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, April 1, 2021

6:30 PM Maundy Thursday Service
7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Friday, April 2, 2021

6:00 PM Community Good Friday Service @ United Methodist Church

Sunday, April 4, 2021

7:30 AM Easter Sunday Sunrise Service
9:30 AM Easter Sunday Worship Service

Monday, April 5, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, April 8, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, April 11, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, April 12, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class
5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM JAM
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, April 18, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, April 19, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

1:45 PM Confirmation Class (8th Graders only)
5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, April 22, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting

Sunday, April 25, 2021

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / CONFIRMATION SUNDAY

Monday, April 26, 2021

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

5:30 PM JAM

Thursday, April 29, 2021

7:30 PM AA-Al-ANON Meeting