Western Iowa Synod...

ELCA Logo

Welcome to website of the Estherville Lutheran Church!

We are a congregation in Northwest Iowa that has proclaimed the love of God for over 150 years.

We invite you to worship with us and (if you are looking for a place to grow spiritually and to serve our Lord) to join our congregation.

The church office is accessed through the West entrance on N 8th Street and the office hours are 8am to 4pm Tues through Friday. 

Western Iowa Synod web Western Iowa Synod Facebook E-Spirit newsletter

News / Current Events

Saturday, June 1, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, June 2, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, June 7, 2019

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, June 8, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, June 9, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, June 10, 2019

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

6:00 PM Cub Scouts

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

4:00 PM Worship & Outreach Board Meeting
5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, June 14, 2019

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, June 15, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, June 16, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, June 17, 2019

7:00 PM Esther Circle
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00 AM Sarah Circle
2:00 PM Elizabeth Circle

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

6:30 PM Transformation Team Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, June 21, 2019

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, June 22, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, June 23, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, June 24, 2019

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

6:00 PM Cub Scouts

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, June 29, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, June 30, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church