E.L.C.A....

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America logo

 

Estherville Lutheran Church is one of over 9,000 congregations that comprise the Evangelical Church in America (ELCA).

The offices for the ELCA are in Chicago, Illinois, and below is a link to the ELCA’s website.

For more info visit:

www.ELCA.org

News / Current Events

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

5:30 PM J.A.M.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, February 1, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, February 2, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, February 3, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, February 4, 2019

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, February 8, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, February 9, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, February 10, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, February 11, 2019

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

6:00 PM Cub Scouts

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

1:45 PM Confirmation
4:00 PM Worship & Outreach Board Meeting
5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
5:30 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
5:30 PM J.A.M.
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Happy Valentine’s Day!
7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, February 15, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, February 16, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, February 17, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, February 18, 2019

Church Office Closed
7:00 PM Esther Circle
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

9:00 AM Sarah Circle
2:00 PM Elizabeth Circle

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.
6:00 PM Transformation Team Meeting

Thursday, February 21, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, February 22, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, February 23, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, February 24, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, February 25, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:00 PM Community Meal @ VFW
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

6:00 PM Cub Scouts

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON