E.L.C.A....

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America logo

 

Estherville Lutheran Church is one of over 9,000 congregations that comprise the Evangelical Church in America (ELCA).

The offices for the ELCA are in Chicago, Illinois, and below is a link to the ELCA’s website.

For more info visit:

www.ELCA.org

News / Current Events

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

12:00-5:00 PM VBS/Day Camp at Trinity Lutheran

Thursday, August 2, 2018

12:00-5:00 PM VBS/Day Camp at Trinity Lutheran
6:00 PM Cub Scouts
7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, August 3, 2018

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, August 4, 2018

5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, August 5, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service w/ Communion at the Rail
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, August 6, 2018

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

4:00 PM Worship and Outreach Board
5:00 PM Youth and Family Board
5:30 PM Property and Finance Board
5:30 PM Congregational Life Board
6:30 PM ELC Council

Thursday, August 9, 2018

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, August 10, 2018

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, August 11, 2018

4:00 PM Lincoln Coakley Benefit Supper and Auction at Elks in Estherville Doors open at 4:00 PM
5:30 PM Saturday Night Worship Service

Sunday, August 12, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepard Fund
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, August 13, 2018

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Thursday, August 16, 2018

6:00 PM Cub Scouts
7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, August 17, 2018

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, August 18, 2018

5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, August 19, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

August 20, 2018

Church Office Closed
7:00 PM Esther Circle
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

9:00 AM Sarah Circle
2:00 AM Elizabeth Circle

Thursday, August 23, 2018

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, August 25, 2018

5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, August 26, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

August 27, 2018

Church Office Closed
5:00 PM Community Meal at VFW Estherville
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Thursday, August 30, 2018

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, August 31, 2018

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church