Donate...

If you would like to support the work and ministry of Estherville Lutheran Church please make your donation through this website or send a check made out to Estherville Lutheran Church, 208 N 8th Street, Estherville IA 51334.

News / Current Events

Thursday, November 1, 2018

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, November 2, 2018

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, November 3, 2018

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, November 4, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, November 5, 2018

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.

Thursday, November 8, 2018

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, November 9, 2018

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, November 10, 2018

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, November 11, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, November 12, 2018

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

1:45 PM Confirmation
4:00 PM Worship and Outreach Board Meeting
5:00 PM Youth and Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM Property and Finance Board Meeting
5:30 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
5:30 PM J.A.M.
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, November 16, 2018

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, November 17, 2018

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, November 18, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, November 19, 2018

7:00 PM Esther Circle
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

9:00 AM Sarah Circle
2:00 PM Elizabeth Circle

Thursday, November 22, 2018

** Happy Thanksgiving **
Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, November 23, 2018

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, November 24, 2018

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, November 25 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, November 26, 2018

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.

Thursday, November 29, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, November 30, 2018

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church