Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

Welcome...

Welcome to website of the Estherville Lutheran Church!

We are a congregation in Northwest Iowa that has proclaimed the love of God for over 150 years.

We invite you to worship with us and (if you are looking for a place to grow spiritually and to serve our Lord) to join our congregation.

The church office is accessed through the West entrance on N 8th Street and the office hours are 8am to 4pm Tues through Friday. 

News / Current Events

Sunday, July 1, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Worship / Communion at the Rail
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, July 2, 2018

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Church Office Closed

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Church Office Closed
8:30 AM Ministerial Meeting

Thursday, July 5, 2018

6:00 PM Cub Scouts
7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, July 6, 2018

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, July 7, 2018

1:30 PM Lyle Siefken Memorial
5:30 PM Saturday Worship

Sunday, July 8, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Worship / Good Shepard Fund
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, July 9, 2018

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

5:00 PM Youth and Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM Property and Finance Board Meeting
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, July 12, 2018

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, July 13, 2018

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, July 14, 2018

5:30 PM Saturday Worship

Sunday, July 15, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Worship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, July 16, 2018

Church Office Closed
7:00 PM Esther Circle
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

9:00 AM Sarah Circle

Thursday, July 19, 2018

6:00 PM Cub Scouts
7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, July 20, 2018

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, July 21, 2018

5:30 PM Saturday Worship

Sunday, July 22, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Worship
10:30 AM Annual Congregational Meeting
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, July 23, 2018

Church Office Closed
5:00 PM Community meal
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Thursday, July 26, 2018

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, July 27, 2018

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, July 28, 2018

5:30 PM Saturday Worship

Sunday, July 29, 2018

9:30 AM Sunday Worship at PALESTINE
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, July 30, 2018

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting