Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

Welcome...

Welcome to website of the Estherville Lutheran Church!

We are a congregation in Northwest Iowa that has proclaimed the love of God for over 150 years.

We invite you to worship with us and (if you are looking for a place to grow spiritually and to serve our Lord) to join our congregation.

The church office is accessed through the West entrance on N 8th Street and the office hours are 9am to 4pm Tues through Thursday. 

News / Current Events

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, March 1, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, March 2, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, March 3, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, March 4, 2019

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.
5:30-6:30 PM Lent Soup Supper
6:30 PM Ash Wednesday Service

Thursday, March 7, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, March 8, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, March 9, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, March 10, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, March 11, 2019

Church Office Closed
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:00 PM Cub Scouts

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

1:45 PM Confirmation
4:00 PM Worship & Outreach Board Meeting
4:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
5:30 PM J.A.M.
5:30-6:30 PM Lent Soup Supper
6:30 PM Lent Service
7:30 PM (After Service) ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, March 14, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, March 15, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, March 16, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, March 17, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, March 18, 2019

Church Office Closed
7:00 PM Esther Circle
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

9:00 AM Sarah Circle
2:00 PM Elizabeth Circle

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.
5:30-6:30 PM Lent Soup Supper
6:30 PM Lent Service
7:30 PM (After Service) Transformation Team Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, March 22, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, March 23, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, March 24, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, March 25, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:00 PM Community Meal @ VFW
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

6:00 PM Cub Scouts

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.
5:30-6:30 PM Lent Soup Supper
6:30 PM Lent Service

Thursday, March 28, 2019

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, March 29, 2019

Church Office Closed
5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, March 30, 2019

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, March 31, 2019

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church